Join Us April 15 for CO-OP's
FraudBuzz Webinar

On April 15, we’re hosting our FraudBuzz webinar designed to help our credit union partners defend themselves and their members from fraud. During this 60-minute virtual event, we'll take an in-depth look at the latest fraud trends impacting the payments industry today. You'll also hear how your fellow credit union peers are dealing with fraud around the country and learn some best practices to help you combat fraud in your credit union.

During the bi-monthly series, you will:

  • Learn about the latest fraud & risk scenarios to watch out for.
  • Collaborate on a meaningful level with other like-minded credit unions.
  • Separate fact from fiction within the fraud landscape.

DETAILS

LIVE WEBINAR: FRAUDBUZZ WEBINAR

DATE: THURSDAY, APRIL 15, 2021

TIME: 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET

DURATION: 60 MINUTES

                REGISTER NOW